I'm Tired!

I’m so tired of this work! I wish to win several millions or even meet aliens to get from them huge power. I do not wish to go for work any more. I wish to lie down for the beginning several days somewhere in Cyprus or on Maldives and after that to begin a new life.
It is already enough to waste my time for coming to my office looking at sad persons around, then to spend the day on my work looking at sad coworkers’ faces. And the way home is simple a torture.
I’m bothered! I want another life!
logo

just a bird

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I try to change my life....
I try to change my life. I try to think about positive...
flaming0 - 14. Mär, 16:49
Big Car
I’d like to have a big car very much! I certainly understand...
flaming0 - 20. Feb, 11:53
All Our Stupidity
The more I find news about England, the more it seems...
flaming0 - 22. Jan, 05:36
I'm Tired!
I’m so tired of this work! I wish to win several millions...
flaming0 - 22. Jan, 05:31
Sleeeep!
Most of all I want to have a good sleep! I was sleeping...
flaming0 - 22. Jan, 05:30

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6245 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 14. Mär, 16:49

Credits


spring
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren